Contact | BECU UX CoE

Our experts excel in researching and designing experiences for members. We strive to efficiently serve you in taking your digital product to the next level.

Get in Touch

Questions

Contact us by email for questions about UX Principles or the Design Toolkit
aaa-DigitalUX@becu.org

Email Our Team

Contact BECU

Have a corporate question? BECU offers various support channels to direct your inquiry.

Contact BECU

About Us

Meet the Digital User Experience Team. Good design serves all. Doing the right thing means we are committed to inclusive design that meets the full range of our member diversity. Our design is inclusive and pushes the boundaries of modern and engaging experiences.

Liz Holland

Director, UX Design and Research

liz.holland@becu.org

Jessica Schultz

UX Research Manager

jessica.schultz@becu.org

Dan Baxter

Sr UI Designer

dan.baxter@becu.org

Lucas Colusso

Sr UX Designer

lucas.colusso@becu.org

Evelyn Donnelly

Sr UX Designer

evelyn.donnelly@becu.org

Karla Holman

Sr UX Designer

karla.holman@becu.org

Onkar Nath

Sr UX Designer

onkar.nath@becu.org

Jami Odell

Sr UX Designer

jami.odell@becu.org

Brent Gruenke

UX Designer

brent.gruenke@becu.org

Haonan Wang

UX Designer

haonan.wang@becu.org

Heather Brown

Member Experience Researcher

heather.brown@becu.org

Meg Wyble

Member Experience Researcher

meg.wyble@becu.org

Karmen Chen

Sr UX Designer

karmen.chen@becu.org